There are 3 different types of symbols in the system used in INOSA type documents . The system has some default symbols but you can add more symbols yourself if you want.

If you want to add a symbol the format should be .png og .svg

  1. HSE symbols - used in documents to describe warnings, what is mandatory and prohibited and other safety information. 
  2. Header symbols - symbols used in headings
  3. Text symbols - symbols used as a part of a text field

To add or administrate symbols you need to be a system administrator.

You find the symbols by selecting:

  • Admin tools
  • Symbols