To delete a action you need to have the permission to delete.
If you delete an action, it can not be restored!
- Select the action(s) you want to delete.
- Click on the trash bin symbol.
- You can delete many actions at the same time.
You can also delete an action by selecting the 3 dot menu for the action and then delete.