An author can delete documents that are under construction.


A system administrator can delete approved documents. 


When a document is deleted you can not restore it. If you are not 100 % sure if you should delete a document, archive it instead.

Delete a single document

  • Select document
  • Click on 3 dots
  • Select Delete




Delete one or more documents

  • Select documents by ticking the boxes in front of the document titles
  • Select delete
  • Answer Yes if you are sure to delete